Twenty20 World Cup

Twenty20 World Cup

Twenty20 World Cup 2014

Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Logo

The 2014 ICC World Twenty20 will be the fifth ICC World Twenty20 competition, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament that is scheduled to take place in Bangladesh from 16 March to 6 April 2014. It will be played in three cities Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet. Bangladesh will host the tournament as announced by the International Cricket Council in 2010.

It will be second and consecutive time that an Asian country will host this event, as Sri Lanka hosted the previous tournament in 2012.

Previous Twenty20 World Cups